Konsultacje

L.p. Pracownik Adres e-mail Tel. 91 444… Pokój Termin konsultacji w sesji poprawkowej 7.09 – 20.09.2020
1 dr Adrianna Banio adrianna.banio@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
2 dr Halina Budis halina.budis@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324
3 dr Rafał Buryta rafal.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-44 /27-49 327
4 mgr Beata Buryta beata.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
5 dr hab. Monika Chudecka, prof. US monika.chudecka@usz.edu.pl 27-34 /27-20 10/214
6 dr Alicja Drohomirecka alicja.drohomirecka@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2
7 dr hab. Jerzy Eider, prof. US jerzy.eider@usz.edu.pl 27-22 126
8 dr Beata Florkiewicz beata.florkiewicz@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
9 dr Anna Iwińska anna.iwinska@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124
10 dr Jerzy Iwiński jerzy.iwinski@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124
11 mgr Wojciech Jedziniak wojciech.jedziniak@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
12 dr Katarzyna Klapczyńska katarzyna.klapczynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 303
13 dr Marek Kolbowicz marek.kolbowicz@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
14 dr Dorota Kostrzewa-Nowak dorota.kostrzewa-nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-77 1.7 CBSFC
15 dr hab. Katarzyna Kotarska, prof. US katarzyna.kotarska@usz.edu.pl 27-36 15C
16 dr inż. Anna Krajewska-Pędzik anna.krajewska-pedzik@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324
17 dr hab. Joanna Kruk, prof. US joanna.kruk@usz.edu.pl 27-27 123
18 dr Ewa Kruszyńska ewa.kruszynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215
19 dr hab. Justyna Krzepota justyna.krzepota@usz.edu.pl 27-89 204
20 mgr Szymon Kucharski szymon.kucharski@usz.edu.pl 27-88 303
21 dr Wioletta Łubkowska, prof. dyd. US wioletta.lubkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203
22 dr hab. Agnieszka Maciejewska-Skrendo, prof. US agnieszka.maciejewska@usz,edu.pl 27-77 122
23 dr Jarosław Muracki jaroslaw.muracki@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215
24 dr Jarosław Nadobnik jaroslaw.nadobnik@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213
25 dr Monika Niewiadomska,prof. dyd. US monika.niewiadomska@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324
26 dr hab. Maria Nowak, prof. US maria.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205
27 prof. dr hab. Leonard Nowak leonard.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205
28 dr hab. Robert Nowak robert.nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-76  2.8 CBSFC
29 dr Anna Nowakowska anna.nowakowska@usz.edu.pl 10-78  1.6 CBSFC
30 dr Małgorzata Paczyńska-Jędrycka malgorzata.paczynska-jedrycka@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
31 mgr Leszek Piasecki leszek.piasecki@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
32 prof. dr. hab. Oleksander Pryimakov oleksander.pryimakov@usz.edu.pl 10-76 04 CBSFC
33 dr Joanna Ratajczak joanna.ratajczak@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118
34 dr hab. Marek Sawczuk, prof. US marek.sawczuk@usz.edu.pl 27-77 122
35 dr Elżbieta Sieńko-Awierianów, prof. dyd. US elzbieta.sienko-awierianow@usz.edu.pl 27-34 /27-38 10/215
36 mgr Radosław Sroka radoslaw.sroka@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213
37 mgr Adrian Struzik adrian.struzik@usz.edu.pk 27-88 303
38 dr Ryszard Stefanik ryszard.stefanik@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
39 dr hab. Marta Stępień-Słodkowska, prof. US marta.stepien-slodkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-52 4
40 dr Miłosz Stępiński, prof. dyd. US mstepinski@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
41 dr Michał Tarnowski michal.tarnowski@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203
42 mgr Robert Terczyński robert.terczynski@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
43 dr hab. Danuta Umiastowska, prof. US danuta.umiastowska@usz.edu.pl 27-73 117
44 dr hab. Renata Urban, prof. US renata.urban@usz.edu.pl 27-56 113
45 dr Krzysztof Wilk krzysztof.wilk@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2
46 dr Aleksander Wiażewicz aleksander.wiazewicz@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2
47 dr Ewa Węgrzyn ewa.wegrzyn@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118
48 dr Maciej Zawadzki maciej.zawadzki@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
49 dr hab. Teresa Zwierko, prof. US teresa.zwierko@usz.edu.pl 10-79 05 CBSFC