Konsultacje

L.p. Pracownik Adres e-mail Tel. 91 444… Pokój Termin konsultacji
1 dr Adrianna Banio adrianna.banio@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
2 dr Halina Budis halina.budis@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324 poniedziałek 10:30-11:15, środa 12:00-13:00
3 dr Rafał Buryta rafal.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-44 /    27-49 327
4 mgr Beata Buryta beata.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
5 dr hab. Monika Chudecka, prof. US monika.chudecka@usz.edu.pl 27-34 /    27-20 10 / 214 czwartek 12:00-13:30
6 prof. dr hab. Andrzej Ciechanowicz andrzej.ciechanowicz@usz.edu.pl 10-76 2.5 CBSFC pracownik badawczy
7 dr Alicja Drohomirecka alicja.drohomirecka@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2
8 dr hab. Jerzy Eider, prof. US jerzy.eider@usz.edu.pl 27-22 126
9 dr Beata Florkiewicz beata.florkiewicz@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 wtorek 11:45-13:15
10 dr Anna Iwińska anna.iwinska@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124
11 dr Jerzy Iwiński jerzy.iwinski@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124
12 mgr Wojciech Jedziniak wojciech.jedziniak@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
13 dr Katarzyna Klapczyńska katarzyna.klapczynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215 A czwartek 14:50-16:20
14 dr Marek Kolbowicz marek.kolbowicz@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
15 dr Dorota Kostrzewa-Nowak dorota.kostrzewa-nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-77  1.7 CBSFC wtorek 11:00-11:45, piątek 10:30-11:15
16 dr hab. Katarzyna Kotarska, prof. US katarzyna.kotarska@usz.edu.pl 27-36 15 C poniedziałek 10:00-11:30
17 dr inż. Anna Krajewska-Pędzik anna.krajewska-pedzik@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324 poniedziałek 13:00-14:00, wtorek 13:00-13:30
18 dr hab. Joanna Kruk, prof. US joanna.kruk@usz.edu.pl 27-27 123 środa 10:30-12:00
19 dr Ewa Kruszyńska ewa.kruszynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215 A
20 dr Justyna Krzepota justyna.krzepota@usz.edu.pl 27-89 204 czwartek 11:45-13:15
21 mgr Szymon Kucharski szymon.kucharski@usz.edu.pl 27-88 303 czwartek 11:45-13:15
22 dr Wioletta Łubkowska wioletta.lubkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203 czwartek 11:45 – 13:15
23 dr hab. Agnieszka Maciejewska-Skrendo, prof. US agnieszka.maciejewska@usz,edu.pl 27-77 122 poniedziałek 13:15-14:45
24 dr Jarosław Muracki jaroslaw.muracki@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215 A piątek 12:30-14:00
25 dr Jarosław Nadobnik jaroslaw.nadobnik@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213 czwartek 10:30-12:00
26 dr Monika Niewiadomska monika.niewiadomska@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324 czwartek 11:45 -13:15
27 dr hab. Maria Nowak, prof. US maria.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205 poniedziałek 13:30-15:00
28 prof. dr hab. Leonard Nowak leonard.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205 czwartek 09:30-11:00
29 dr Robert Nowak robert.nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-76  2.8 CBSFC wtorek 11:00 – 11:45 , piątek 10:30-11:15
30 dr Anna Nowakowska anna.nowakowska@usz.edu.pl 10-78  1.6 CBSFC wtorek 13:30-14:15, piątek 10:00-10:45
31 dr Małgorzata Paczyńska-Jędrycka malgorzata.paczynska-jedrycka@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
32 mgr Leszek Piasecki leszek.piasecki@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114
33 prof. dr. hab. Oleksander Pryimakov oleksander.pryimakov@usz.edu.pl 10-76 04 CBSFC
34 dr Joanna Ratajczak joanna.ratajczak@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118 wtorek 10:00-11:30
35 dr hab. Marek Sawczuk, prof. US marek.sawczuk@usz.edu.pl 27-77 122
36 dr Elżbieta Sieńko-Awierianów elzbieta.sienko-awierianow@usz.edu.pl  27-34 / 27-38 10 / 215 A
37 mgr Radosław Sroka radoslaw.sroka@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213
38 mgr Adrian Struzik adrian.struzik@usz.edu.pk 27-88 303 wtorek 12:30-14:00
39 dr Ryszard Stefanik ryszard.stefanik@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
40 dr hab. Marta Stępień-Słodkowska marta.stepien-slodkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-52 4 czwrartek 11:45-13:15
41 dr Miłosz Stępiński mstepinski@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 środa 12:00-12:45, czwartek 13:15-14:00
42 dr Michał Tarnowski michal.tarnowski@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203 piątek 15:15-16:45
43 mgr Robert Terczyński robert.terczynski@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
44 dr hab. Danuta Umiastowska, prof. US danuta.umiastowska@usz.edu.pl 27-73 117 poniedziałek 11:15-12:15, czwartek 13:00 – 14:00
45 dr hab. Renata Urban, prof. US renata.urban@usz.edu.pl 27-56 113 środa 17:00-17:45 , czwartek 09:45-10:30
46 dr Krzysztof Wilk krzysztof.wilk@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2 środa 11:00 – 12:30
47 dr Aleksander Wiażewicz aleksander.wiazewicz@usz.edu.pl 27-21 2 czwartek 11:45-13:15
48 dr Ewa Węgrzyn ewa.wegrzyn@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118
49 dr Maciej Zawadzki maciej.zawadzki@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103
50 dr hab. Teresa Zwierko, prof. US teresa.zwierko@usz.edu.pl  10-79  05 CBSFC poniedziałek 12:25-14:00