Konsultacje

L.p. Pracownik Adres e-mail Tel. 91 444… Pokój Termin konsultacji w sesji zimowej
1 dr Adrianna Banio adrianna.banio@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103  środa 11:00 – 12:30 on-line MS Teams
2 dr Halina Budis halina.budis@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324  poniedziałek 13:15 – 14:00 czwartek 9:30 – 10:15 on-line MS Teams
3 dr Rafał Buryta rafal.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-44 /27-49 327  on-line MS Teams
4 mgr Beata Buryta beata.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104  on-line MS Teams
5 dr Maciej Buryta maciej.buryta@usz.edu.pl 27-38 303 wtorek 10:00 – 11:30 on-line MS Teams
6 dr hab. Monika Chudecka, prof. US monika.chudecka@usz.edu.pl 27-34/ 27-20 214 czwartek 12:00 – 13:30 on-line MS Teams
7 dr Alicja Drohomirecka alicja.drohomirecka@usz.edu.pl 27-21 3 czwartek 11:45 – 12:30 ul. Wielkopolsak 15 oraz piątek 12:00 – 12:45 pok. nr.2
8 dr hab. Jerzy Eider, prof. US jerzy.eider@usz.edu.pl 27-22 126 czwartek 11:30 – 13:00 on-line MS Teams
9 dr Beata Florkiewicz beata.florkiewicz@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 poniedziałek 17:00-18:30 on-line MS Teams
10 dr Anna Iwińska anna.iwinska@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124 środa 19:00 – 20:30 on-line MS Teams
11 dr Jerzy Iwiński jerzy.iwinski@usz.edu.pl 27-25 124 środa 19:00 – 20:30 on-line MS Teams
12 mgr Wojciech Jedziniak wojciech.jedziniak@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 poniedziałek 15:00 – 16:30 on-line MS Teams
13 dr Katarzyna Klapczyńska katarzyna.klapczynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 303 czwartek 11:00 – 12:30 on-line MS Teams
14 dr Marek Kolbowicz marek.kolbowicz@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103 czwartek 10:00 – 11:30 on-line MS Teams
15 dr Dorota Kostrzewa-Nowak dorota.kostrzewa-nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-77 1.7 CBSFC wtorek 14:15 – 15:00 i czwartek 12:15 – 13:00 pok.1.7 CBSFC
16 dr hab. Katarzyna Kotarska, prof. US katarzyna.kotarska@usz.edu.pl 27-36 15C czwartek 13:00 – 14:30 on-line MS Teams
17 dr inż. Anna Krajewska-Pędzik anna.krajewska-pedzik@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324 środa 13:00 – 14:30 on-line MS Teams
18 dr hab. Joanna Kruk, prof. US joanna.kruk@usz.edu.pl 27-27 123 czwartek 15:00 – 16:30 on-line MS Teams
19 dr Ewa Kruszyńska ewa.kruszynska@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215 poniedziałek 12:30 – 14:00 on-line MS Teams
20 dr hab. Justyna Krzepota justyna.krzepota@usz.edu.pl 27-89 204 czwartek 11:00- 12:30 on-line MS Teams
21 mgr Szymon Kucharski szymon.kucharski@usz.edu.pl 27-88 303 czwartek 11:30 -13:00 on-line MS Teams
22 dr Wioletta Łubkowska, prof. dyd. US wioletta.lubkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203 wtorek 10:30 – 12:00 on-line MS Teams
23 dr hab. Agnieszka Maciejewska-Skrendo, prof. US agnieszka.maciejewska@usz,edu.pl 27-77 122 on-line MS Teams
24 dr Jarosław Muracki jaroslaw.muracki@usz.edu.pl 27-38 215 czwartek 9:00 – 10:30 on-line MS Teams
25 dr Jarosław Nadobnik jaroslaw.nadobnik@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213 środa 12:45 – 14:15 on-line MS Teams
26 dr Monika Niewiadomska, prof. dyd. US monika.niewiadomska@usz.edu.pl 27-57 324 czwartek 11:00 – 12:30 on-line MS Teams
27 dr hab. Maria Nowak, prof. US maria.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205 czwartek15:00 – 16:30 on-line MS Teams
28 prof. dr hab. Leonard Nowak leonard.nowak@usz.edu.pl 27-92 205 on-line MS Teams
29 dr hab. Robert Nowak robert.nowak@usz.edu.pl 10-76  2.8 CBSFC wtorek 14:15 – 15:00 i czwartek 12:15 – 13:00 pok. 1.7 CBSFC
30 dr Anna Nowakowska anna.nowakowska@usz.edu.pl 10-78  1.6 CBSFC poniedziałek 8:15 – 9:00 i czwartek 12:30 – 13:15 on-line MS Teams
31 dr Małgorzata Paczyńska-Jędrycka malgorzata.paczynska-jedrycka@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104
czwartek 12:10 – 12:55 i piątek 8:45 – 9:30 on-line MS Teams
32 mgr Leszek Piasecki leszek.piasecki@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 poniedziałek 14:00 -15:30 on-line MS Teams
33 prof. dr. hab. Oleksander Pryimakov oleksander.pryimakov@usz.edu.pl 10-76 04 CBSFC środa 13:00 – 14:30 on-line MS Teams
34 dr Joanna Ratajczak joanna.ratajczak@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118 wtorek 8:30 – 10:00 on-line MS Teams
35 dr hab. Marek Sawczuk, prof. US marek.sawczuk@usz.edu.pl 10-79 206 poniedziałek 9:00 – 10:30 on-line MS Teams
36 dr Elżbieta Sieńko-Awierianów, prof. dyd. US elzbieta.sienko-awierianow@usz.edu.pl 27-34 /27-38 10/215 środa 14:00 -15:30 on-line MS Teams
37 mgr Radosław Sroka radoslaw.sroka@usz.edu.pl 27-96 213 wtorek 18:30 – 20:00 on-line MS Teams
38 mgr Adrian Struzik adrian.struzik@usz.edu.pk 27-88 303 poniedziałek 9:00 – 9:45 i środa 9:00 –  9:45 on-line MS Teams
39 dr Ryszard Stefanik ryszard.stefanik@usz.edu.pl 27-26 104 czwartek 11:30 -13:00 on-line MS Teams
40 dr hab. Marta Stępień-Słodkowska, prof. US marta.stepien-slodkowska@usz.edu.pl 27-52 4 piątek 9:00 – 10 :30 on-line MS Teams
41 dr Miłosz Stępiński, prof. dyd. US milosz.stepinski@usz.edu.pl 27-87 114 piątek 10:15 – 11:45 on-line MS Teams
42 dr Michał Tarnowski michal.tarnowski@usz.edu.pl 27-79 203 on-line MS Teams
43 mgr Robert Terczyński robert.terczynski@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103 czwartek 11:30 – 13:00 on-line MS Teams
44 dr hab. Danuta Umiastowska, prof. US danuta.umiastowska@usz.edu.pl 27-73 117  

poniedziałek 12:00 – 13:00 i wtorek 14:30 – 15:30 on-line MS Teams

 

45 dr hab. Renata Urban, prof. US renata.urban@usz.edu.pl 27-56 113 on-line MS Teams
46 dr Krzysztof Wilk krzysztof.wilk@usz.edu.pl 27-21 3 wtorek 9:00 – 10:30 on-line MS Teams
47 dr Kinga Michnik kinga.michnik@usz.edu.pl 327 poniedziałek 9:00 – 10:30 on-line MS Teams
48 dr Ewa Węgrzyn ewa.wegrzyn@usz.edu.pl 27-90 118 wtorek 11:00 – 12:30 on-line MS Teams
49 dr Maciej Zawadzki maciej.zawadzki@usz.edu.pl 27-95 103 czwartek 13-14:30 hala sportowa WKFiZ
50 dr hab. Teresa Zwierko, prof. US teresa.zwierko@usz.edu.pl 10-79 05 CBSFC poniedziałek 10:00 – 11:30 on-line MS Teams